... District court nominee Power dubious about field sobriety tests ...... Saturday deadline spurs OCPF to give candidates until Jan. 22 to file year-end reports ...... Sen. Warren urges more funding for Equal Employment Opportunity Commission to fight harassment, discrimination ...... Third Congressional District candidate Beej Das reports $425,000 in donations during Q4 ...... Kevin Franck elevated by Setti Warren's guv campaign to deputy campaign manager ...... Doctors tell lawmakers they like guv's plan to make naloxone more widely available ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Monday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com
@metzgerbot

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service