... Worcester-based Amazon HQ could boost east-west rail plans, Setti Warren says ...... Baker aide texted Newton mayor Thursday night to ask for Amazon ideas to put into state's bid, Warren says ...... "God bless 'em. Go for it," Baker tells locals interested in hosting Amazon's second headquarters ...... As summer ends, Rosenberg says major bills will be unveiled in coming weeks ...... Senate planning to release transportation plan this fall, but debate on bill not expected, Rosenberg says ...... Source: AG Healey to endorse Mayor Walsh Friday ...... Baker: Graham-Cassidy will force coverage retreat or major search for new revenue ...... Baker headed back to Washington as debate rages over health care, opioids ...... Worcester Sheriff Evangelidis appointed chairman of Massport Board ...... Pair of South Shore attorneys nominated by governor for Superior Court judgeships ...... Only 5 percent of 600,000 mattresses discarded annually are recycled, activists say ...... In Boston visit, AG sessions pledges crackdown on transnational gangs, fight against opioids ...... Common Cause: Facebook's Russian ads disclosure should spur Congress to enhance transparency on online political ads ...... ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Monday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Monday at 11 a.m. (no calendar)

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com

Matt Murphy, Reporter
mmurphy@statehousenews.com

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service