... MassINC criminal justice summit May 15 will feature Gants, Rep. Clark ...... Senate getting ready to move out of historic chamber, hold sessions in Gardner Auditorium ...... Local road repair funding bill stalls one Senate vote shy of Gov. Baker's desk ...... After backing income surtax on high earners, Mass. House rejects bids to raise, freeze income tax rate ...... Taxpayers could save $27 million if public pension systems were consolidated, Pioneer study says ...... Voting equipment, electronic polling book regulations up for May 5 public hearing ...... State says hospital licensing regulations will remove "unnecessary requirements" ...... Domestic violence, child abuse training regulations up for May 18 BORM hearing ...... May 12 deadline for comments on MassHealth midlevel practitioner project regulations ...... Comments due by May 1 on smart growth zoning overlay district regulations ...... Former Beth Israel Deaconess chief Paul Levy to deliver health care lecture May 3 ...... Crosby says Gaming Commission has never discussed extended serving hours at casinos ...... Rhode Island picks Tufts Health Plan for new Medicaid option ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Monday at 11 a.m.
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Monday at 11 a.m.

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com

Matt Murphy, Reporter
mmurphy@statehousenews.com

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service