... Hundreds to gather outside Baker's office to urge him to veto conversion therapy ban bill ...... Big crowds expected Thursday and Friday at State House to support increased education funding ...... Warren visiting New Hampshire Saturday and Sunday ...... Liability issues and "enabling addiction" color debate over supervised injection sites, Diehl says ...... Mandated reporter, foster parenting, child marriage bills up for March 26 public hearing ...... DNC scheduled for Milwaukee on July 13-16, 2020, right in middle of last month of formals ...... McMurtry cleared after investigation, appointed without objection as Tourism Committee chairman ...... Conversion therapy ban, cap on kids lift bills now in Senate's court ...... Six years after last transpo $$$ debate, DeLeo says "everything" is on the table ...... Foster care, drug pricing, nursing homes flagged as challenges by HHS Secretary Sudders ...... Education Committee prioritizes education financing bills, sets March 22 public hearing ...... MBTA train riders will see fare hikes July 1, the same date that paid leave payroll taxes begin ...... Democratic Party releases 2020 DNC delegate section plan, vote planned at April 6 meeting ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Thursday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Wednesday at 1 p.m. (formal)

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Chris Lisinski, Reporter
clisinski@statehousenews.com
@ChrisLisinski

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Mass. Political Almanac

David Art, Editor
617-992-8253 | dart@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service