... Baker's "future of transportation" commission to hold listening session in Amherst on Tuesday ...... Gonzalez, Massie to debate Thursday at WGBH, the day before Democrats meet up for convention in Worcester ...... Boston students to visit State House next week to ask House to take up education funding bills ...... UMass Boston officials set to testify before UMass committee Wednesday at One Beacon Street ...... Next scheduled UMass Board of Trustees meeting is June 20 at UMass Dartmouth ...... Business, health care groups plan Wednesday presser to announce health care cost control initiative ...... Kerry to help former EPA chief McCarthy launch new climate change initiative ...... Massachusetts Down Syndrome Congress to hold its annual advocacy day on Thursday ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Tuesday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com
@metzgerbot

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service