... At Bentley forum, state health commissioner Bharel to discuss vaping's impact on teen brains ...... Former Essex Tech superintendent pays $23,000 penalty for violating conflict of interest law ...... Students stage sit-in to protest unaffordable higher education costs ...... Galvin wants five days of early voting ahead of the March presidential primary ...... Keating: U.S. House votes 275 to 146 for bill recognizing the Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe ...... Study questions metric behind legislative plans to bolster community hospitals ...... Public safety undersecretary Queally nominated for District Court ...... Criminal defense attorney Michael Doolin nominated for Superior Court ...... Riley's timeline puts New Bedford charter school deal up against Beacon Hill deadline ...... AG Healey sues Trump again, claims admin undermining bargaining power of personal care attendants ...... Reconstituted council charged with updating state's economic development plan by end of 2019 ...... Baker to attend briefing Tuesday where activists will press for reforms, in addition to education revenues ...... State opens new round of MassWorks grants ...... OCPF: Middlesex clerk of courts Sullivan makes personal payment to resolve campaign finance issues ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Thursday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Chris Lisinski, Reporter
clisinski@statehousenews.com
@ChrisLisinski

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Mass. Political Almanac

David Art, Editor
617-992-8253 | dart@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service