... Mass. economy "continuing to stand tall," Rodrigues says as he touts $43.1 billion budget ...... House prevails over Senate, Baker as new taxes on vaping, opioid manufacturers are left out of budget ...... DPH report rise in foodborne illness caused by Cyclospora ...... DEP offers draft air monitoring network plan ...... Vineyard Wind says project challenged unless it gets key fed determination by end of August ...... KCST USA, while filed for bankruptcy in connection with MassBroadband 123, says it is emerging from Chapter 11 ...... Baker attending RGA meetings in Colorado, does not plan to attend NGA meetings this week in Salt Lake City ...... Senate buckles on UMass tuition freeze bid, tuition hikes appear likely result of state budget accord ...... House rejects Baker's Janus bill amendment designed to protect employee cellphone numbers ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Tuesday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Thursday at 1 p.m. (formal)

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Chris Lisinski, Reporter
clisinski@statehousenews.com
@ChrisLisinski

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Mass. Political Almanac

David Art, Editor
617-992-8253 | dart@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service