House:
ADJOURNED 'til Monday at 11 a.m. (Informal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Monday at 11 a.m. (No Calendar)

Contact the News Service

News tips, press releases, and events: news@statehousenews.com or 617-722-2439

Subscription information: kerstin.westerlund@statehousenews.com or 781-416-3674

Billing information: billing@statehousenews.com or 781-237-6106

Staff Directory

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Chris Lisinski, Reporter
clisinski@statehousenews.com
@ChrisLisinski

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Reporter
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Chris Van Buskirk, Multimedia Assistant/Reporter
cvanbuskirk@statehousenews.com
@byChrisVan

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-489-3502 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com


Martha King, Director of Sales
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Kerstin Westerlund, Subscription Services Manager
781-416-3674 | kerstin.westerlund@statehousenews.com

Dylan Rossiter, Circulation Representative
518-935-0125 | dylan.rossiter@statehousenews.com

Tom Cummings, Project Manager
617-548-2208 | tcummings@statehousenews.com

Massachusetts Almanac

Carol Daniels, Editor
352-238-1731 | cdaniels@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com

General Contact Information

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Latest COVID-19 Figures in Mass.

Data as of 5 p.m. Friday.
New Confirmed Cases1,677
Total Confirmed Cases556,307
Total Deaths16,322
Full Vaccinations650,411

Of Interest

State House Takeout Podcast

The Mass. Almanac – free to subscribers through 2020 – includes up-to-date info on replacements in the Executive agencies, a quick reference to legislators not returning in 2021, and much more info on the people who make the government run.

Click here to learn more

 
State House News Service