... Baker nominates five for Housing Court: del Puerto, Salvidio, Sherring, Michaud and Bagdoian ...... Gov. Baker to speak at Mintz Levin pharmaceutical summit on May 8 ...... Student loan collection bill on Senate's agenda for Thursday ...... Senate supplemental budget (S 2481) likely to receive approval on Thursday ...... Judiciary Committee has until May 2 to vote on sexual harassment, drugged driving bills ...... Baker returns Garden of Peace proposal with amendment, cites constitutional concerns ...... Solomon McCown hosting May 1 panel on "Enlightened Leadership During This Cultural Reckoning" ...... Poll: nearly two thirds of U.S. adult citizens will stay away from polls for mid-term elections ...... Sabadosa to kick off campaign for House seat Sunday in Northampton ...... Scaccia: tax credits to "richest people" in film industry are denying state Treasury $818 million ...... Daily Show's Trevor Noah to perform at UMass Lowell on Oct. 5 ...... Baker, Walsh chairing Asian American Civic Association gala in Boston June 22 ...... Baker asks feds for longer lookback at driving records of commuter rail operators ...... AG Healey to address Greater Boston Chamber breakfast on Thursday morning ...... Eric Donovan of Dorchester is Baker's pick for clerk magistrate in Brighton court ...... Former Sen. Barrios pays $19,500 to General Fund to resolve campaign $$$ problems ...... Rep. Calter is latest to leave Legislature, will take town administrator's job in Kingston ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Thursday at 11 a.m. (formal)

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Andy Metzger, Reporter
metzger@statehousenews.com
@metzgerbot

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service