... Annual hearing on tax revenue forecasts set for Dec. 5 in Gardner Auditorium ...... Former Baker chief of staff Kadish to present Future of Transpo findings Dec. 19 ...... Chamber, CLF, T Advisory Board to issue annual reports measuring MBTA improvement progress ...... MGC: MGM Springfield, Plainridge generated $35.7 mil in gross gaming revenue in October ...... VFW urges feds to heed its own failing ratings assigned to VA nursing homes ...... Mass. retailers see holiday season sales growing 3.8 percent, to $18 billion this year ...... SEIU Local 509 hits Northeastern U. over filing in case before National Labor Relations Board ...... Attorneys Melia, Tetreau nominated by Baker to Probate and Family Court judgeships ...... Comerford: DHS public charge rule would hurt families who are already struggling ...... Eversource warns consumers to beware of scammers posing as employees of the energy company ...... South Coast Chamber recognizes Lockheed Martin, New Bedford Harbor Hotel ...... BCBS of MA releases report on drivers of MassHealth per-enrollee spending growth ...... U.S. Senate committee plans Nov. 26 hearing in Lawrence on gas disaster response ...... Minimum wage set to rise from $11 to $12 an hour on Jan. 1, 2019 ...... ...
Latest Headlines:
House:
ADJOURNED 'til Wednesday at 11 a.m. (informal)
Senate:
ADJOURNED 'til Wednesday at 11 a.m. (no calendar)

Contact the News Service

Newsroom

State House News Service
State House, Room 458
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617-722-2439
Fax: 617-720-0341
news@statehousenews.com

Newsroom Staff

Michael Norton, Editor
michael.norton@statehousenews.com
@statehousenews

Matt Murphy, Senior Reporter/Associate Editor
mmurphy@statehousenews.com
@SHNSMurphy

Katie Lannan, Reporter
klannan@statehousenews.com
@katielannan

Colin A. Young, Reporter
colin.young@statehousenews.com
@ColinAYoung

Sam Doran, Multimedia Specialist
sdoran@statehousenews.com
@SamInBoston

Kitty Farnum, Operations Director
kfarnum@statehousenews.com

Business Office

Affiliated News Services, LLC
568 Washington St, Ste 22
Wellesley, MA 02482
Tel: 781-237-6106
Fax: 781-237-6747

Business Office Staff

Melissa Wilton, CFO
781-237-6106 | melissa.wilton@statehousenews.com

Martin L. Leonard, Business Office Manager
781-237-6106 | billing@statehousenews.com

Virginia Cummings, Circulation Manager
781-416-3674 | vrcummings@statehousenews.com

Andrea Laufer, Marketing Director
617-969-9175 | alaufer@statehousenews.com

Martha King, Director of External Relations
617-507-9977 | mgking@statehousenews.com

Managing Partner

Craig Sandler
craig.sandler@statehousenews.com


 
 
State House News Service